Menu

Quick Links

Crowthorne 

Church of England Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

School Term Dates

 
ACADEMIC YEAR 2023/2024
  
AUTUMN TERM 2023 
  
Inset Day:Friday 1st September 2023
Inset Day:Monday 4th September 2023
Start of pupil term:Tuesday 5th September 2023
Inset Day:Friday 20th October 2023
Half-term:Mon 23rd – Fri 27th October 2023
End of pupil term:Friday 15th December 2023
Christmas Holiday: Monday 18th December 2023 to Monday 1st January 2024
  
  
SPRING TERM 2024 
  
Inset Day:Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Start of pupil term:Wednesday 3rd January 2024
Half-term:Mon 12th – Fri 16th February 2024
End of pupil term:Thursday 28th March 2024
Spring Holiday: Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April 2024
  
  
SUMMER TERM 2024 
  
Start of pupil term:Monday 15th April 2024
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024
Half-term:Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May 2024
Inset Day:Monday 3rd June 2024
End of pupil term:Tuesday 23rd July 2024
Summer Holiday: Wednesday 24th July 2024
ACADEMIC YEAR 2024/2025
  
AUTUMN TERM 2023 
  
Inset Day:Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Start of pupil term:Wednesday 4th September 2024
Inset Day:Friday 25th October 2024
Half-term:Mon 28th October – Fri 1st November 2024
Inset Day:Friday 20th December 2024
End of pupil term:Thursday 19th December 2024
Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2024 - Friday 3rd January 2025
  
  
SPRING TERM 2024 
  
Start of pupil term:Monday 6th January 2025
Half-term:Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2025
Inset Day:Monday 24th February 2025
End of pupil term:Friday 4th April 2025
Spring Holiday: Monday 7th April - Monday 21st April 2025 
  
  
SUMMER TERM 2024 
  
Start of pupil term:Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2025
Bank Holiday Monday 26th May 2025
Half-term:Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May 2025
Inset Day:Monday 2nd June 2025
End of pupil term:Wednesday 23rd July 2025
Summer Holiday: Thursday 24th July 2025
Top